Golfing

This summer, I’ve been trying to get back into golf after pretty much taking last year off.  K & I hit up a small course a couple of time while up north for a week earlier last month, and went to King’s Forest last weekend with a co-worker and my neighbour.

I did find out that a) I suck, b) my ball sure loves the beach.  Definitely need some lessons.. but at least I can get out of the sand with ease now.

If anyone’s up for a round, let me know.  I’ve got a few 2-for-1 green fees for a couple of nice courses in the Ham area.

Leave a Reply

